We Want Any Van
Get your FREE valuation now

WeWantAnyCar reviews


Home > Reviews
“I was very impressed with how efficient, quick and professional the whole business of selling my car was”
Have a look below at what our customers say about us.
1463
Great 6.8
from 0 - 10
Based on 2,891 reviews
0.0
/5
Based on 3,889 reviews
5
Customer Experience
Cannock
1 year ago
'Good service!'
A very good experience in selling my car at a fair price with no hassle!

Date of experience:
4
Customer Experience
Cannock
1 year ago
'A better offer than other similar …'
A better offer than other similar dealers. All worked well with courtesy and efficiency

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Cannock
1 year ago
'Stress free service'
Stress free service

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Cannock
1 year ago
'Good service did what it said on the …'
Good service did what it said on the tin good to see

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Cannock
1 year ago
'Very professional and honest'
Very professional. Informative and well administered. Lee presents very well and is a good communicator

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Cannock
1 year ago
'Great'
Quick and friendly service and we got slightly more than the online price

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Cannock
1 year ago
'Brilliant '
Very good service 😀 & so easy

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Cannock
1 year ago
'Proffessional and polite approach from W.W.A.C, recomended for quick sale'
Proffessional and polite approach from the rep Paul at Bromsgrove, not pushy or dismissive, but very personable and informative. All details attended to even filed on line the credit for the road tax which came through within 3 days. Very satisfied !!!

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Cannock
1 year ago
'simple process, in fact painless'
Simple process, went along to the Slough office, the agent looked at the car, and I had my money within 2 hours

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Cannock
1 year ago
'Whilst trying to sell my car'
Whilst trying to sell my car, several dealers told me that "we Want any car" offers over the net or phone would be reduced during negotiations. They were wrong, the agent having agreed with my description of the vehicle paid the price as per their quote. This was the best car sale I have ever made, no fuss no bother absolutely superb. I highly recommend this company and their agent I met to do the deal G & L Darburn

Date of experience: