We Want Any Van
Get your FREE valuation now

WeWantAnyCar reviews


Home > Reviews
“I was very impressed with how efficient, quick and professional the whole business of selling my car was”
Have a look below at what our customers say about us.
1463
Great 6.8
from 0 - 10
Based on 2,858 reviews
0.0
/5
Based on 3,889 reviews
4
Customer Experience
Cannock
1 year ago
'A better offer than other similar …'
A better offer than other similar dealers. All worked well with courtesy and efficiency

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Cannock
1 year ago
'Stress free service'
Stress free service

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Cannock
1 year ago
'Good service did what it said on the …'
Good service did what it said on the tin good to see

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Cannock
1 year ago
'Very professional and honest'
Very professional. Informative and well administered. Lee presents very well and is a good communicator

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Cannock
1 year ago
'No fuss it is what it is.'
The gentleman Devon is an asset to your company.

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Cannock
1 year ago
'Proffessional and polite approach from W.W.A.C, recomended for quick sale'
Proffessional and polite approach from the rep Paul at Bromsgrove, not pushy or dismissive, but very personable and informative. All details attended to even filed on line the credit for the road tax which came through within 3 days. Very satisfied !!!

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Cannock
1 year ago
'Ozzy is a star!!'
Great service at Alperton Sainsbury unit and kudos the Ozzy. He is a star. I would not sell the car if he wasn't there. He explained every bit of Valuation and walked through how it worked. He put me at ease when it came to the money transfer and ensured the entire sale went through seamlessly. All credit to Ozzy and no one else..

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Cannock
1 year ago
'simple process, in fact painless'
Simple process, went along to the Slough office, the agent looked at the car, and I had my money within 2 hours

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Cannock
1 year ago
'Great service and even better valuation!'
Devon was really helpful and friendly. He discussed all aspects of the service really well and didn't look into every minor detail of the car when reaching a valuation. I had a figure in my head and I thought the car was in good condition and Devon replicated this figure in his offer. I would recommend this company if you want to sell your car fast and get a good deal. I may have made £200 more If l sold privately... however the advertising fee and length of time this takes, made it a better option for me. Overall a very good experience. Devon is first class. Avoid ' We Sell Any Car' as I got ripped off last time I sold a car..Valuation came in at £1200 and they offered me £600 because of a small dent on the back door ..This time valuation came in at £1800 with a few dents and scratches and that is what I got..do the math !

Date of experience:
5
Customer Experience
Cannock
1 year ago
'Whilst trying to sell my car'
Whilst trying to sell my car, several dealers told me that "we Want any car" offers over the net or phone would be reduced during negotiations. They were wrong, the agent having agreed with my description of the vehicle paid the price as per their quote. This was the best car sale I have ever made, no fuss no bother absolutely superb. I highly recommend this company and their agent I met to do the deal G & L Darburn

Date of experience: